Your Brand Sucks. You spoke. I listened. I heard. Now what?

McINTOSH & Co.

Over the last few months some of you have provided me some very helpful advice on the brand related to my company. The majority of you were polite, but I could also read in between the lines, that some of you though my old brand sucked (looks like a clowns wig, Rob)

cropped-2560-x-64021.png

So as any good consultant should do, I listened, heard what you had to say, and pivoted to an updated brand look and feel. I am keeping the Intelligent Talent Advisors site, but it’s now associated to my advisory blog here (or your reading me now).

My focus and value proposition is still 100% the same: We advise, coach, consult with executive leadership and recruiting solutions providers on Talent Acquisition strategies that help deliver better business results.

Here is where I landed on my new logo and website McINTOSH & Co.

Let me know what you think of the new look, as I am trying to please all of the people all of the time. Well, most of you 😊

McIntosh CAPS logo

